CPC Member Appreciation – August 2015


I got what I wanted. It feels awesome.”

Nicolas Turbide 2015 Parapan Am Games Gold Medal Winner.

Welcome to our new PROFESSIONAL Members:

  • Anna Spengen
  • Anthony Ladipo
  • Bronwyn Kierstead
  • Ella Morrison
  • Fanie Zis
  • Garry LaBossiere
  • Holly Hagan
  • Nataisha Revoy
  • Renee Jansen

Thank you to our renewing PROFESSIONAL Members:

  • Angelika Trinkwon
  • Brent Warman
  • Valerie Boardman

Congratulations to our newly CERTIFIED PROFESSIONAL Members:

  • Cassandra Barnard-Cleghorn, CRS
  • Corine Loranger, CRS
  • Jean Smith, CRS
  • Lee-Anne Lefebvre, CES
  • Melanie Simmons, CRS
  • Sharon Crowell, CRS

Much gratitude goes to all our other volunteers who work diligently throughout the year!

Spread the love
Categories: ,
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments