CPC Member Appreciation – April 2014


When all is said and done, the real citadel of strength of any community is in the hearts and minds and desires of those who dwell there. ~ Everett Dirksen.

Welcome to our new PROFESSIONAL Members:

  • Dannielle MacDonald.
  • Girish Chandra Ananthanarayana.
  • Jan McColm.
  • Nathan Greer.
  • Nicola Edwards.
  • Philipa Hardy.

Thank you to our renewing PROFESSIONAL Members:

  • Adrienne Tom.
  • Carole Marinier.
  • Charmaine Johnson.
  • Elizabeth Piergeti.
  • Jennifer Miller.
  • Kevin Schafer.
  • Lamia Fahmi.
  • Laura Mitchell.
  • Lori Rubinger.
  • Lotte Struwing.
  • Pat Harper.
  • Saima Zuberi.
  • Sarah Anne Spencer.
  • Yanny Oi-Yan Yeung.
  • Zahra Hirji.

Congratulations to our newly CERTIFIED PROFESSIONAL Members:

  • Adrienne Tom, CCS, MCRS.
  • Maureen Farmer, CCS.
  • Nicola Edwards, CCS.
  • Sue Kersey, CCS.
  • Yenna Hua, CRS.

Much gratitude goes to all our other volunteers who work diligently throughout the year!

Spread the love
Categories: ,
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments